Basement Vibes – Phoniks

Basement Vibes by Phoniks

basement vibes by phoniks 1



An east coast beat maker (and sneaker head) with a 90’s NY sound who loves jazzy piano beats and spends 100’s of hours digging crates to make records that I give away for free because I love hip hop music. I’ve been making beats since ’04 and am just now (1/23/2013) releasing my second album “Basement Vibes” on because I believe in taking your time and only releasing your best material.

Please take a second to give it a listen, here’s the track list

1. mathematics – mos def (phoniks remix) 04:29
2. communism – common (phoniks remix) 02:21
3. these eyes – jay-z (phoniks remix) 03:40
4. take you there – pete rock & cl smooth (phoniks remix) 03:35
5. c.r.e.a.m – wu tang clan (phoniks remix) 04:00
6. fast life – nas & kool g. rap (phoniks remix) 03:53
7. kick in the door – biggie smalls (phoniks remix) 03:43
8. the world is yours – nas (phoniks remix 2) 03:43

twitter: hookedonphonikz
Written By
More from Sandy

Mridul – Khafa [Feat.Urban Mc]

Khafa Full song | Mridul | Full HD Mridul debut himself with...
Read More