Nada – Work Is Work 2 [Mixtape]

Nada – Work Is Work 2 [Mixtape]

Gutta Mouth Ent representative Nada returns with the second part of his “Work Is Work” releases. With features from Caino, Starr, Eazy The Block Captain and Monk Da Monsta, Nada brings you his best work yet! Find Nada on Twitter @NADAAWORLD and also at

Tracklist :-

1. GME Chant
2.  I’m Like Yeah ft Eazy The Block Captain
3.  Auroa
4.  Kit Kat
5.  I’m Cool
6.  EZ
7.  F.U.N (Fuck Up Now) ft Monk Da Monsta
8. Shots
9. Muzic
10. Tears
11. I Want It All ft Caino & Starr
12. U Can Catch Dat
13. Yall Niggaz
14. No Pick Up
More from Jasbir HipHop

Facebook Life (Teaser)

Facebook Life (Teaser) Artist: Ekant – Harsh – Puneet –
Read More