Modestep – Another Day [Ft. Popeska] [xKore Remix]


Modestep – Another Day (Ft. Popeska) (xKore Remix) (Official Video)


‘Evolution Theory’ is the highly anticipated. Debut album from north London dubstep-rock band Modestep. Released February 11th on Max Records/A&M. Containing all their hit singles. ‘Sunlight’, ‘Feel Good’, ‘Show Me A Sign’, and ‘To The Stars’. Plus new single ‘Another Day’ Featuring Popeska – ‘Evolution Theory’. Itwas written, recorded and produced by Modestep.

The Standard CD Album includes 14 tracks. And features further collaborations with D Power, Jammin, Frisco & Jammer, Document One, Foreign Beggars and Newham Generals. The Deluxe Edition comes with a bonus CD. A further 7 tracks including two brand new songs and five of the best Modestep remixes to date.

Become a fan :
Follow Twitter:

Become a fan of xKore:
Follow xKore on Twitter:

Become a fan of Popeska:
Follow Popeska on Twitter:

Written By
More from Sandy

Chit Chat – MyVerse

Chit Chat – MyVerse [Official Video] MyVerse – Chit Chat – Produced...
Read More