Mixtape: IGZPLICIT is the 2nd mixtape release from Toronto rapper IGZ. With 13 tracks, it has the feel of an instant classic.

Artist: IGZ is a 24 year old rap artist from Toronto, Canada, building up buzz with the mixtape as well as his big and constant following throughout North America and worldwide online through twitter. IGZ will be starting work on his debut studio album, set to be released mid-2014!


1. Gotta Do
2. The True Meaning
3. Practice
4. Dear Anne
5. Mirror Mirror
6. Music
7. Beware feat. Big Sean
8. So Many Times
9. Men Don’t Cry
10. All I Know
11. True Music
12. Modern Day Love Story
13. Feels Like The End

Twitter Link: www.twitter.com/igzrap
Website: www.igzrap.com
YouTube: www.youtube.com/igzrap

More from Jasbir HipHop

Apply Now – Juven Feat. Young C

Apply Now – Juven Feat. Young C (Produced By Juven) Artist –...
Read More